Jason Williams


Over 15 years in Internet, games and technology.

x-RBC Dominion Securities.

MBA in strategic marketing and competitive positioning.

Tarrnie Williams


Over 40 years leading technology ventures to success.

x-CEO Electronic Arts (Canada).

Co-founded and led companies to exits of more than $850 million.


Henry Bromley


Chartered Accountant with 20 years in tech ventures.

x-CFO Roadhouse Interactive.
x-CFO CellStop Systems.

Dr. Amir Shadmand


Over 10 years in Mobile Technology (4G &5G) and cloud gaming.

x-CEO Supenta.

Mentor at Entrepreneurship Institute King’s College London.

PhD in Mobile Telecommunications.


Kirsten Forbes


Co-Founder and COO of Silicon Sisters Interactive (Canada’s first female-led game development studio),

x-VP Product Development at Roadhouse Interactive.


Mr. T.M. Williams – Executive Chairman & Director

Mr. T. M. Williams has served as President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of SGW from August 20, 2001 until June 16, 2011. Since June 16, 2011, Mr. Williams has served as the Executive Chairman of SGW. Since 1984, Mr. Williams has served as a principal of T.M. Williams (ROW), Inc., a private consulting firm, and from 1993 until 2008, was Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Commerce and Business Administration at the University of British Columbia. From 1988 to 1991, he was President and Chief Executive Officer of Distinctive Software, Inc. in Vancouver, BC, and, upon the acquisition of that company by Electronic Arts Inc., North America’s largest developer of entertainment software, he became President and Chief Executive Officer of Electronic Arts (Canada) Inc., where he continued until 1993. From 1995 to 2012, Mr. Williams was a director of YM Biosciences, Inc., a biotechnology company, until its acquisition by Gilead Sciences, Inc. In addition, he is a director of several other private corporations.


Mr. J. M. Williams – C.E.O. & Director

Mr. J. M. Williams served as Vice President, Business Development and Marketing Director for SGW from September 2001 until June 16, 2011. Mr. J.M. Williams has been a director of SGW since July 26, 2007. Since June 16, 2011, Mr. J. M. Williams has served as the President and Chief Executive Officer of SGW. Prior to his employment with SGW, he was a Business Analyst with Blue Zone Inc. (a technology company) and RBC Dominion Securities. Mr. J. M. Williams has a bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Victoria and a Masters of Business Administration degree, specializing in strategic marketing, from the University of Warwick. Mr. J. M. Williams is the son of Mr. T. M. Williams, SGW’s Executive Chairman.


Ms F. Curtis – Director

Ms. F. Curtis has served as a director of SGW since June 10, 2009. She has served as Compliance Officer and General Corporate Secretary for Counsel Limited, an Anguillian financial services corporation, since 2006. Ms. Curtis has been working in the financial services industry since 1990. She started at the brokerage firm, Burns Fry, in Toronto (now Nesbitt Burns, Bank of Montreal). She completed her Canadian Securities Course and became a licensed Securities Broker in 1992. She was educated in England, and attended the University of Toronto, Canada for her undergraduate degree. Ms. Curtis’s Master in Business Administration in Finance & International.


Mr. H. W. Bromley – C.F.O

Mr. Bromley has served as the Chief Financial Officer of SGW since July 2002. Mr. Bromley is the former Chief Financial Officer for CellStop Systems, Inc., a security manufacturing company and is the CFO for Roadhouse Interactive Limited. From 2000 to 2001, Mr. Bromley was a director and the Group Financial Officer for Agroceres & Co. Ltd. From 1995 – 1999, he was an employee of Ernst & Young working in South Africa and in the United States of America. Mr. Bromley has in addition worked for CitiBank, Unilever PLC and Gerrard. Mr. Bromley is a Chartered Accountant. Mr. Bromley is a consultant to SGW and devotes approximately 25% of his working time to his duties as C.F.O. of SGW.


Our directors and executive officers as of the date of this Report are as follows:

X* – Chairman of Committee